Q. I have been using a guest account and accidentally deleted the game.
A. Guest account information could be deleted for reasons such as changing your device, deleting the game, erasing data/cache, etc.
A deleted guest account is difficult to restore. Though cumbersome, we suggest linking your account to ensure the security of your precious data.
Q. I already linked my account, but it still disappeared.
A. Your linked account information will be accessed if you log in using your social media account in cases such as reinstalling the application or accessing the game from a new device.